The Chicago Sky Are Back On The U!

The Chicago Sky are in the WNBA bubble but you can watch them live right here on The U!

The following Chicago Sky games for the 2020 season will broadcast live on The U: 

Tuesday, July 28 - Chicago Sky vs. Los Angeles 8:00P

Thursday, July 30 - Chicago Sky @ Minnesota 7:00P

Saturday, August 1- Chicago Sky vs. Washington 5:00P

Tuesday, August 4 - Chicago Sky vs. Dallas 5:00P

Saturday, August 8 - Chicago Sky @ Connecticut 4:00P

Wednesday, August 12 - Chicago Sky vs. Phoenix 8:00P

Friday, August 14 - Chicago Sky vs. Connecticut 6:00P

Sunday, August 16 - Chicago Sky @ Atlanta 3:00P

Tuesday, August 18 - Chicago Sky vs. Las Vegas 5:00P

Thursday, August 20 - Chicago Sky @ New York 4:00P

Saturday, August 22 - Chicago Sky vs. Indiana 1:00P

Tuesday, August 25 - Chicago Sky vs. New York 6:00P

Wednesday, September 2 - Chicago Sky vs. Minnesota 6:00P

Friday, September 4 - Chicago Sky @ Washington 6:00P

Sunday, September 6 - Chicago Sky @ Los Angeles 7:00P

Wednesday, September 9 - Chicago Sky vs. Atlanta 7:00P

Friday, September 11 - Chicago Sky @ Dallas 7:00P

All games will be seen on The U, Channels 48.1 and 26.2, XFINITY 230|360, Dish 48, RCN 610, WOW 170, Spectrum Charter 191 and U-Verse 24.

Looking for more Chicago Sky content? Watch The Jam's interview with star forward Cheyenne Parker here.