Recently Added Content
Michael Yo
A regular on ‘Chelsea Lately’ and ‘The Insider,’ comedian Michael Yo fills in as co-hosts...
New England Muscles
Joe Farina, founder and namesake of River North hotspot Joe Fish, shows how to prepare...
Devon Seafood Grill’s Sunday Buffet
The Sunday brunch at Gold Coast’s Devon Seafood Grill is swimming with spectacular seafood offerings...
Robbie Laughlin
In town for an event benefiting urban renewal group Organics of Chicago, fashion guru Robbie...
America’s Best Cook
Food Network’s ‘America’s Best Cook’ contestant Stephanie Goldfarb speaks about how she got the gig...
Mango Carrot Cake Swirl Bars
Blogger Jocelyn Delk Adams from Granbaby Cakes blog has baked up a modern twist on...
Dinae Knox
In this episode, host Katie Kijowski interviews child abuse survivor, 14-year foster care system alumni...
Hot Chicago Concerts
From The National and Daughter to Kevin Costner and Neil Young, Phyllis Klein from Churchhill...
Peter Greenberg’s Travel Tips
Forego spring travel headaches with these tips from travel detective Peter Greenberg, a guy who...
 
Sports on WCIU, The U
Upcoming sports broadcasts on WCIU, The U
Sunday, April 20, 2014 @ 1:00pmvs. Cincinnati
Monday, April 21, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Detroit
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Detroit
Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Tampa Bay
Monday, April 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Cincinnati
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Detroit
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 7:00pm@ Cubs
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cubs
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 9:00pm@ Oakland
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 7:00pm@ St. Louis
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. NY Yankees
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cleveland
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Pittsburgh
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Detroit
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cincinnati
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Baltimore
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Toronto
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. LA Angels
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Boston
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Boston
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Boston
Friday, July 18, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Houston
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. San Francisco
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cleveland
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Oakland
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 7:00pm@ Kansas City
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. St. Louis
Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Kansas City
WCIU IN YOUR INBOX?
Pick the newsletters you'd
like to receive and enter
your email address below
WCIU, The U
Top U Dog
CAT vs. DOG!