Recently Added Content
Spring Tech Must-Haves
From PS4’s latest blockbuster and digital post-it notes to the hottest new smartphones, tech guru...
Hot Chicago Concerts
From Nashville Live at Joe’s Bar to ‘The Sound of Music’ at Lyric Opera, Phyllis...
Locally Made Mother’s Day Gifts
With Mother’s Day just two weeks away, Emily Helfrich from Cinnamon Boutique in Roscoe Village...
Wrigley Field’s 100th Birthday Celebration: Part 1
With festivities including throwback jerseys and cupcakes for fans to enjoy, the Cubs are celebrating...
Wrigley Field's 100th Birthday Celebration: Part 2
Cubs historian Brian Bernardoni shares Wrigley Field history and some fun facts about the ballpark...
Dinae Knox
In this episode, host Katie Kijowski interviews child abuse survivor, 14-year foster care system alumni...
Hot Chicago Concerts
From The National and Daughter to Kevin Costner and Neil Young, Phyllis Klein from Churchhill...
Peter Greenberg’s Travel Tips
Forego spring travel headaches with these tips from travel detective Peter Greenberg, a guy who...
 
Sports on WCIU, The U
Upcoming sports broadcasts on WCIU, The U
Friday, April 25, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Tampa Bay
Monday, April 28, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Cincinnati
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Detroit
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 7:00pm@ Cubs
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cubs
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 9:00pm@ Oakland
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 @ 7:00pm@ St. Louis
Thursday, May 22, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. NY Yankees
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cleveland
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Pittsburgh
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Detroit
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cincinnati
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Baltimore
Thursday, June 26, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Toronto
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. LA Angels
Wednesday, July 2, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Boston
Monday, July 7, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Boston
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 @ 6:00pm@ Boston
Friday, July 18, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Houston
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. San Francisco
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs.
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Cleveland
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Oakland
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 @ 7:00pm@ Kansas City
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. St. Louis
Friday, September 26, 2014 @ 7:00pmvs. Kansas City
WCIU IN YOUR INBOX?
Pick the newsletters you'd
like to receive and enter
your email address below
WCIU, The U
Top U Dog
CAT vs. DOG!